there are those people who aren’t contented with themselves, I mean those who can’t mind their own business, and it seems that it is a necessity for them to fiddle with other people’s lives. I get it that there were those who are really concern, those who genuinely care, but of course, not all them are. They were the complicated ones, detestable, very sneaky, stuck-up, and two-faced.
I don’t want to be mad, I don’t want to hate them, It’s just that, I can’t help but ,argghhh, the feels!
I really have to let this out here, it’s better here, this way.
I also hate this feeling and I’m so sorry for this.
..

Leave a Reply

