09/16/15


That was unexpected and yes, my heart was frantically and literally racing, I’m happy to see you. But of course it’s painful inside. You never even spare me a glance. I can’t blame you. And now i really don’t know how to make it up to you. i’m scared, im nervous, Im ashamed of myself. i really wanted to cry, and i really felt the wetness from  the corners of my eyes. I miss you so much. I wanted to cry it all out. i can’t take it when you’re that  close, yet we treat each other like total stranger. Thanks to a friend beside me who never fails to comfort me everytime I long for you and the reason why my tears did’nt fall that hard.

Leave a Reply

