Ang Buhay na Hindi Bitin


09/05/2015 11:38 pm

Snapshot_20150904_2

Such a #GoodRead to end my day 😍

I’m glad that I also bought  it after I saw it while scanning  books  from a Bookstore last week.

I never thought that this 26 pages babasahin worth Php.10.00 would really make an impact to me. It was very inspiring and entertaining at the same time. I never thought that I will be enthralled to this piece even just for minutes of reading this. It was surprisingly amazing. I  never saw it’s content coming, they were super-duper-mega-hyper  beyond my expectation.

Truly and literally “Never judge a book by it’s cover” and I may add and revise, ‘Never judge a book by it’s cover and number of pages’

It’s very relatable.I’m very sure that anyone can relate to this. This kind of book is what I really need to read right now. This reminds me that I don’t have to worry about and that I am bigger than my problems and that He will always be there for me. And I should have seen and bought it a long long time ago.

Super Thanks to Mr. Eduardo O. Roberto,Jr, for sharing such a wonderful piece. God bless you.

“Ang Buhay Na Hindi Bitin” is a must-read! And if I would rate it on the scale 1-10, I would definitely say 10! Seriously, you will agree with me if you’ve got to read this.

“BAKIT KAYA?”

“PAANO  BA MAGKAKAROON NG BUHAY NA HINDI BITIN?”

How to live life CONTENT, BLESSED & WORRY-FREE?

“So what’s the answer? The Good News is that the answer is simple. Discover the answer inside the pages of Ang Buhay na Hindi Bitin.

“God loves you and He wants you to live a fulfilling, joyful, and content life despite the problems that you have. In the midst of trials and difficulties He wants you to be worry-free kahit may problema.”  😍😍😍

–biya

@omflit http://www.OMFLit.com

Leave a Reply

