The Lone Paper(version 2.0)


I don’t know what to think, what to feel, what to do anymore.I thought I was fine, I thought I was okay, I thought I already moved on.

I can’t help but Β pity myself since I feel like I’m all alone. I feel like an outsider and an intruder.It feels like I don’t have any place to stay. I mean It feels like I don’t belong here.

I don’t fit here, I don’t fit anywhere.I feel like i’m not needed here anymore and that nobody cares.And maybe it’s better If I just be gone forever.I’m still lost.

I thought I’m already fixed and yet I’m still lost.I think I really have to be on my own from now on.And to be honest, nawawalan na ako ng gana..I want to die actually,, I want to disappear into thin air,I want to be abducted from this very unfair and very crucial world. I want to burst like a bubble. I want to be just a memory, hmm,a memory of failure and disappointment.

I want to be that little girl again with no f*cking care about anything, with nothing to worry about,.Call me loser. I won’t mind.I’m a loser and I’m a quitter.I do not know what to do with myself anymore.

I feel like shit. crap. worst.

Leave a Reply

