less than three and less than slash three at the same time


“There’s some people in this world who you can just love and love and love no matter what.”-John Green

08/03/2015

three

3

More than just a number, more than just a symbol.If you think I forgot it?Well, I don’t, it’s always there, and never na nawala. And I’m stll holding on to that promise. And I hope you too.

Who would forget someone like you.You showed me one important thing that no one has ever been able to show me before.You showed me that I am important, that there’s a reason I’m here.You made me feel special. You treated me like the most beautiful. You made me feel like the world was lucky to have me. And i know I won’t find it in anyone else.

But No matter what happens between us, If at one point I loved you, then I always will. And if you need me, I mean truly need me. I’m here.t’was suppose to be our thirteenth and the first. nooooooooooo. I mean, it was the thirteenth and the first.I wish the best for you, I know we don’t talk anymore, but  i really mean it.

“When you meet someone who tries their hardest to stick by you regardless of how difficult you are, keep them, keep them at all costs because finding someone who cares enough to look past your flaws isn’t something that happens everyday.”

i was so wrong for pushing you away. i’m  Sorry.I want to be your favorite place to go when you have had a bad day or good day again.

Leave a Reply

