18 things to do before I turn 18


cropped-935855_442421799189667_1910156727_n-2.jpg

(draft)
Since I’m getting older and of course not getting any younger.I have this few things in my mind to do before I turn 18. Well, it’s not  really a bucket list but closer to that (I guess). Let’s just say that I want to do something for myself and for others too.

1. Long Distance travels just by myself,exploring places to places (pampering myself ft. the beautiful world out there, anywhere 😀 )
2. To visit and spend time with the kids in an orphanage (with my girls ROBIDADE)
3. engaging into entrepreneurship and to get my very first paycheck out of my own sweat (choss 😉 )
4. to try thrilling and challengeng hiking/trekking/camping/rappelling.
5.

Leave a Reply

