little shade of me..


img1418804674094

Yellow Mellow
Mellow Yellow,
I’m warning you I’m not shallow
as to a soft yet hard pillow
I’m a lost bird playing in the meadow.
with nothing to brag about just my dancing shadow
I’m A delicate poetry
with a loud deafening silence
mistakenly criticize for its arrogant pleas
she has that endearing fragrance
as to a music that will never fade,
I’m a free water,over the rocks,I cascades.
But there’s no need to hide in trees of shade,
nor unveiling of secrecy can be shared and trade
I’m just like you, when the Lord has made.

Leave a Reply

