am-BIA-nce


Oh shessssshh.,.
Goodness Gracious! Another Day!
And I don’t know if this is a good thing or not,
because today could be any worse or any better,
but I’m still hoping for the best.
and if and only if,
I just hope that something good will come out of it.
Actually, I’m not so sure with myself anymore.
I’m scared like hell.
I want to give up already, I’m sick of hearing those pretty bad news.
NO! not really bad.hahaha
It’s just that…
nevermind!
I can’t help but feel jealous and kind of hate them too.
I can’t help it.
I’d say sorry but I’m not sorry.
I’m so scared shitless.
I need miracle.
I don’t know when will i be at ease.
It’s hard but I still can take it,
I guess?
But please,
Care to tell me why do i need to live in this very cruel,crucial and unfair world.

OA much? 🙂 😀

said i’m so sick of love song,so tired of tears, so tired of wishing you were still here…”

May 26, 2015 @biadanessa

#DISTUR-bia-nce
#DISTUR-bia

Leave a Reply

