My Sorry will not change anything..
I know and those words came from you actually.
I cannot blame you…
because it’s my fault from the very start.
What I’ve done this time is too much.
But still, I want to say sorry.
Am really really sorry.
Now I know the feeling,
This very funny feeling.
FUNNY, as i described it like I’m used to.
Now, I know its far from being funny.
The feeling kills me inside and out.
I really hate this
I can’t help it
It really hurts
see you smiling
for I know the reason is not me.

Leave a Reply

